Department of Psychiatry

Dept. Sl. No. Names M/F Designation Qualification Date of Birth Date of Joining
01 Dr. Chada Muni Pavan Kumar Reddy M Professor 1/0 in lieu of Associate Professor MBBS, MD 10/07/71 01/09/15
02 Dr. M.Jaya Madhuri F Assistant Professor MBBS, MD 07/09/77 01/06/17
03 Dr Kota Snigdha Reddy F Senior Resident MBBS,MD 21/08/88 27/08/19
04 Dr. M Narahari M Jr. Resident  MBBS 05/01/51 15/12/15
05 Dr. Gourang Chandra Nayak M Jr. Resident MBBS 04/01/55 01/03/16
Copyright © SHADAN Institute of Medical Sciences. All rights reserved.
Site Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Infonet Computers (India)